Skip to main content

Apollo-Ridge School District Home of the Vikings

Board » Board Members

Board Members

 APOLLO-RIDGE BOARD HONORED FOR INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY

board
 
 
The Apollo-Ridge Board of School Directors was recognized by the Tri-State Area School Study Council (University of Pittsburgh) for its unwavering commitment to continuously improve our district. Their ongoing trust of the administration and focus on students makes them an outstanding board. Their innovative problem solving and creative budgeting solutions propel Apollo-Ridge to exceptional accomplishments. 
 
 
 
 
President - Mr. Gregory Primm - 2023
826 North Second Street, Apollo, PA 15613
724-478-1042     PrimmG@ApolloRidge.com
 
Vice President / Treasurer - Mr. Forrest Schultz - 2023
186 Laurel Way, Spring Church, PA  15686
724-478-4541     SchultzF@ApolloRidge.com
 
Mr. Dominick Duso - 2021
1979 State Route 56, Spring Church, PA  15686
724-478-3402     DusoD@ApolloRidge.com
 
Mr. Jim Ferguson - 2021
1324 GI Road, Apollo, PA 15613
724-478-5034     FergusonJ@ApolloRidge.com
 
Mr. Paul King - 2021
3136 Sportsmen Road, Apollo, PA 15613
724-448-5596     KingP@ApolloRidge.com
 
Mrs. Rebecca Ross- 2023
1503 State Route 56E, Apollo, PA 15613
724-478-3713     RossR@ApolloRidge.com
 
Mr. Dan Obriot - 2021
1791 State Route 56, Spring Church PA  15686
412-496-2483     ObriotD@ApolloRidge.com
 
Mr. Rick Fetterman - 2023
1313 Sugar Hollow Road, Apollo PA  15613
24-478-1157     FettermanR@ApolloRidge.com
 
Mrs. Susan Wenckowski - 2023
208 South 4th Street, Apollo PA  15613
724-478-4733     WenckowskiS@ApolloRidge.com
 
Board Secretary - Ms. Deana Turner
Apollo-Ridge School District
PO Box 219, Spring Church PA  15686
724-478-6020     TurnerD@Apollo-Ridge.com
 
Solicitor - Mr. Matthew Hoffman, Esquire 
Tucker Arensberg
1500 One PPG Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-566-1212