Skip to main content

Apollo-Ridge School District Home of the Vikings

Board » Board Meetings

Board Meetings

The Apollo-Ridge Board of School Directors holds Committee (discussion) meetings on the third Monday of each month and Legislative (voting) meetings on the fourth Monday of each month. The meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held in the Community Room located in the High School.  The public is invited and encouraged to attend all meetings.

Individuals wishing to address the Board are requested to send a letter to:
Mrs. Jennie Ivory, Board Secretary, Apollo-Ridge School District, PO Box 219, Spring Church PA  15686.
 

BOARD MEETING DATES FOR 2018

All Meetings Begin at 6:30 PM in the
Apollo-Ridge High School Community Board Room 

COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE

TUESDAY, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

TUESDAY, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

JULY – no meeting scheduled, but will be advertised if needed

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

TUESDAY, November 27, 2018

REORGANIZATION/LEGISLATIVE MEETING: Monday, December 3, 2018