Skip to main content

Apollo-Ridge School District Home of the Vikings

Board » Board Meetings

Board Meetings

All Meetings Begin at 6:30 PM in the Apollo-Ridge Board Room located in the High School at 1825 State Route 56 in Spring Church.

The Apollo-Ridge Board of School Directors holds Committee (discussion) meetings on the third Monday of most months and Legislative (voting) meetings on the fourth Monday of most months.

The public is invited and encouraged to attend all meetings.

Individuals wishing to address the Board are requested to send a letter to:
Mrs. Jennie Ivory, Board Secretary, Apollo-Ridge School District, PO Box 219, Spring Church PA  15686.
 

BOARD MEETING DATES FOR 2019

 

 

 COMMITTEE                                                        LEGISLATIVE

TUESDAY, January 22, 2019                                Monday, January 28, 2019

TUESDAY, February 19, 2019                              Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019                                       Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019                                          TUESDAY, April 23, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019                                             Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019                                          Monday, June 24, 2019

JULY – no meeting scheduled, but will be advertised if needed

Monday, August 19, 2019                                        Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019                                  Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019                                        Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019                                    Monday, November 25, 2019

REORGANIZATION/LEGISLATIVE MEETING: TUESDAY, December 3, 2019