Skip to main content

Apollo-Ridge School District Home of the Vikings

Board Meetings

All Meetings Begin at 6:30 PM in the Apollo-Ridge High School Community Room at 1825 State Route 56 in Spring Church.

The Apollo-Ridge Board of School Directors holds Committee (discussion) meetings on the third Monday of most months and Legislative (voting) meetings on the fourth Monday of most months.

The public is invited and encouraged to attend all meetings.

Individuals wishing to address the Board are requested to contact:
 
Mrs. Deana Turner
Business Administrator /Board Secretary
Apollo-Ridge School District
PO Box 219
Spring Church PA  15686
 
turnerd@apolloridge.com
724-478-6020
 

APOLLO-RIDGE SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEETING DATES FOR 2022

     

COMMITTEE                                            LEGISLATIVE

TUESDAY, January 18, 2022                                                    Monday, January 24, 2022

TUESDAY, February 22, 2022                                                  Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022                                                          Monday, March 28, 2022

WEDNESDAY, April 20, 2022                                                   Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022                                                                Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022                                                            Monday, June 27, 2022

JULY – no meeting scheduled, but will be advertised if needed

Monday, August 15, 2022                                                       Monday, August 22, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022                                                 Monday, September 26, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022                                                     Monday, October 24, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022                                                 Tuesday, November 29, 2022

 

REORGANIZATION/LEGISLATIVE MEETING: Monday, December 5, 2022