Skip to main content

Apollo-Ridge School District Home of the Vikings

About Us » District Directory - Alphabetical Listing

District Directory - Alphabetical Listing

This is a comprehensive listing of all Apollo-Ridge staff members. If you wish to reach an individual by phone, please dial the District's main number, 724-478-6000, followed by the individual's extension.
 
LAST FIRST BUILDING POSITION EXT EMAIL
Aikins Kathy Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 aikinsk@apolloridge.com
Akins Kimberlie Elementary Secretary 5001 kima@apolloridge.com
Allison Brandon Middle School/High School Health/PE 1502 allisonb@apolloridge.com
Alwine Carrie Elementary Grade 3 5224 alwinec@apolloridge.com
Anderson Christina Elementary Grade 1 5304 andersonc@apolloridge.com
Anderson Courtney Elementary Principal 5005 anderson@apolloridge.com
Arcurio Briana  Elementary Paraprofessional   acuriob@apolloridge.com
Barrett Dan High School/Middle School Art 1405 barrettd@apolloridge.com
Barta Travis Middle School MS Principal/Curriculum 2011 bartat@apolloridge.com
Barta Kristen Middle School/High School Emotional Support 2127 shoek@apolloridge.com
Bartha Raymond Administration Athletic Director 6033 raybartha@apolloridge.com
Barton Jennifer Elementary Grade 4-5 5424 bartonj@apolloridge.com
Baustert Karen High School Paraprofessional 1109 baustertk@apolloridge.com
Baylor Catherine Elementary Paraprofessional 5202 baylorc@apolloridge.com
Bielek Rebecca Cafeteria Food Service 6007 bielekr@apolloridge.com
Biller Jamie High School/Middle School Family/Consumer Science 1406 billerj@apolloridge.com
Bledsoe Stephanie Elementary Grade 2 5408 bledsoes@apolloridge.com
Bloom Katrina  Elementary Elementary Teacher 5203 bloomk@apolloridge.com
Blyshak Nancy High School Biology 1305 blyshakn@apolloridge.com
Boggs David Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 boggsd@apolloridge.com
Boggs Lisa Elementary Paraprofessional 5323 boggsl@apolloridge.com
Broman Marcia Administration Special Programs Secy/ACCESS Coordinator 6060 marcia@apolloridge.com
Brown Becky Administration Payroll/Benefits Coordinator 6023 beckyb@apolloridge.com
Brown Michele High School Guidance Secretary 1020 brownm@apolloridge.com
Buchholz William (Tim) Building & Grounds Maintenance 6050 buchholzt@apolloridge.com
Busch Hsiao Elementary Art 5117 hbusch@apolloridge.com
Byers Audra Cafeteria Food Service 5230 byersa@apolloridge.com
Campbell Carla Elementary School Registered Nurse Assistant 5127 campbellc@apolloridge.com
Campitella Nancy High School/Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 campy@apolloridge.com
Carnahan Linda Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 carnahanl@apolloridge.com
Cecchini Sandra Middle School Reading 2104 scecchini@apolloridge.com
Cicala Debra Middle School Paraprofessional 2000 cicalad@apolloridge.com
Clark Christopher Administration Director of Special Programs 6034 ctclark@apolloridge.com
Cleveland Daina Middle School Science 2115 clevelandd@apolloridge.com
Clever Katie Elementary Kindergarten 5206 cleverk@apolloridge.com
Colamarino Donna Elementary Kindergarten 5205 colamarinod@apolloridge.com
Consuegra Daniel High School Principal 1011 consuegrad@apolloridge.com
Corsi Lori Elementary Paraprofessional 5226 corsil@apolloridge.com
Crewe Barbara Middle School Secretary 2000 creweb@apolloridge.com
Cronin Christina Elementary Grade 1 5307 edlisc@apolloridge.com
Curci Matthew Administration Superintendent 6012 curcim@apolloridge.com
Danka Chad Elementary Grade 4-5 5428 dankac@apolloridge.com
Daugherty Daniel Middle School Mathematics 2120 daughd@apolloridge.com
Daugherty Susan Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 daughertys@apolloridge.com
Davis Gary Administration Director of Transportation 1060 davisg@apolloridge.com
Davis Jolene Elementary Paraprofessional 5115 davisj@apolloridge.com
Deceder Afton Elementary Grade 4-5 5325 dobroskya@apolloridge.com
Depanicis Anthony Districtwide School Resource Officer 1013 arsro6676@apolloridge.com
Desiderato Robert Middle School Social Studies 2112 desidr@apolloridge.com
DiSanti Caelyn Middle School/High School Health/PE 1506 disantic@apolloridge.com
Domiano Beth Cafeteria Food Service 6007  domianob@apolloridge.com
Donelow Wendy Elementary Kindergarten 5207 donelow@apolloridge.com
Dudek Rachel Districtwide Custodian 6051  
Duff Michele Elementary Lunch Monitor 5230 duffm@apolloridge.com
Dunmire Nikki Elementary Kindergarten 5208 dunmiren@apolloridge.com
Dunmire Bobbie Jo Elementary Paraprofessional 2125 dunmireb@apolloridge.com
Faber Joseph Building & Grounds Maintenance 6050  faberj@apolloridge.com
Faiola Kim Elementary Lunch Monitor 5230  faiolak@apolloridge.com
Fair Kara Middle School Guidance Counselor 2020 fairk@apolloridge.com
Fello Robert High School/Middle School Librarian 1040 fello@apolloridge.com
Ferguson Lisa Administration Accounts Payable 6022 fergusonl@apolloridge.com
Fisher Monika Middle School Science 2114 fisherm@apolloridge.com
Flick Kathy Elementary Grade 4-5 5423 flickk@apolloridge.com
Flickinger Amanda Elementary Paraprofessional 5122 flickingera@apolloridge.com
Fox Gregory Middle School/High School Learning Support 1103 foxg@apolloridge.com
Frassenei Katie High School Athletic Trainer 2200 frasseneik@apolloridge.com
Fryer Janie Elementary Grade 1 5305 fryerj@apolloridge.com
Gabriel Erika Elementary Computer Teacher 5120 gabriele@apolloridge.com
Gadola Cynthia High School Social Studies 1203 gadolac@apolloridge.com
Gartley Josh Technology Technology Assistant 6501 gartleyj@apolloridge.com
Gorman Sarah Technology Help Desk/Data Tech 6301 gormans@apolloridge.com
Gorski Lori Elementary Emotional Support 5122 gorskil@apolloridge.com
Gourley Richelle Elementary Pre-K 5306 gourleyr@apolloridge.com
Gourley Carol High School/Middle School Nurse/Homeless Liaison 1030 gourleyc@apolloridge.com
Grantz Matthew High School Physics/Math 1301 grantzm@apolloridge.com
Gray Kathy Middle School/High School Paraprofessional 2127 grayk@apolloridge.com
Greenlee Bethany High School English 1101 greenleeb@apolloridge.com
Gromley William Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 gromleyb@apolloridge.com
Grove Lindsey Middle School English 2109 grovel@apolloridge.com
Gruseck Margaret High School English 1205 gruseck@apolloridge.com
Guido Amy High School Business & Computer 1212 aguido@apolloridge.com
Hartman Tina High School Secondary Science  1303 hartmant@apolloridge.com
Hartman Kelly Middle School/High School World Languages  1106 hartk@apolloridge.com
Hastings Heidi Middle School English 2119 heidi@apolloridge.com
Higgins Kathryn Elementary Librarian/ESL 5128 khiggins@apolloridge.com
Hines Katelyn  Elementary LTS Speech Language Pathologist 5324

hinesk@apolloridge.com

Hunker Lisa Cafeteria Food Service 6007 hunkerl@apolloridge.com
Isenberg Jason High School/Middle School Life Skills 2125 isenberg@apolloridge.com
Jackson Ron Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  jacksonr@apolloridge.com
Johns Jessica High School Social Studies 1116 johnsj@apolloridge.com
Johnson Kevin Administration Director of Technology 5112 johnk@apolloridge.com
Jones Jenna Elementary Learning Support 5222 flickj@apolloridge.com
Jones Andrew High School Mathematics 1306 jonesa@apolloridge.com
Jones Ashley Middle School Reading/Learning Support 2124 myersa@apolloridge.com
Kachur Kathryn Elementary Elementary Counselor 5007 kachurk@apolloridge.com
Kehew Jeneane Elementary Grade 1 5303 jkehew@apolloridge.com
Kenzevich Katherine Elementary Grade 4-5/Learning Support 5226 kenzevichk@apolloridge.com
King Danielle Elementary Reading Specialist/Grades 4-5 5328 kingda@apolloridge.com
Kline Seth Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 klines@apolloridge.com
Kostiuk Cristine Districtwide Apollo-Ridge Education Foundation President 1805 kostiukc@apolloridge.com
Kraus Amy Elementary Grade 2 5407 krausa@apolloridge.com
Kunkle Amy Elementary Secretary 5000 amyk@apolloridge.com
Kutch Shelley Elementary Reading Specialist 5124 kutchs@apolloridge.com
Laws Jamie Administration HR Specialist 6010 lawsj@apolloridge.com
Lewis Karen Elementary Learning Support 5226 lewisk@apolloridge.com
Ligo Nicole Middle School Secondary English 2106 ligon@apolloridge.com
Lizik Lawrence High School Business/Computer 1104 lizikl@apolloridge.com
Lucas Leanne Elementary Learning Support 5405 lucasl@apolloridge.com
Lukehart Michelle High School Secondary Guidance 1021 mlukehart@apolloridge.com
Lydon Michelle Administration Secretary Curriculum/Technology/Athletics 6032 lydonm@apolloridge.com
Lynch Danielle Elementary Elementary Teacher 5204 lynchd@apolloridge.com
Manifest August Middle School/High School Social Studies 2121 manifesta@apolloridge.com
Manofsky Amy Grace Elementary Kindergarten 5203 manofskya@apolloridge.com
Marsh Darice Cafeteria Food Service 6007 marshd@apolloridge.com
Mazurek John Elementary Grade 3 5228 mazurekj@apolloridge.com
McCormick Christine  High School Secretary 1001 mccormickc@apolloridge.com
Mika Christa Middle School Mathematics 2111 mikac@apolloridge.com
Miller Lisa Middle School Reading 2116 millerl@apolloridge.com
Mion Mona Elementary Nurse 5113 mionm@apolloridge.com
Mitchell Emily High School Learning Support 1803 jonese@apolloridge.com
Monstrola Michael Elementary Health/PE 5118 monstrolam@apolloridge.com
Moore Jerry Middle School Grade 6 Social Studies 2107 moorej@apolloridge.com
Morrow Marlene Cafeteria Food Service 6007 morrowm@apolloridge.com
Murphy Lori Elementary Grade 4-5 5326 murphyl@apolloridge.com
Myers Thomas Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 myerst@apolloridge.com
Myers Diane Cafeteria Food Service 5230 myers.diane@apolloridge.com
Oaks Randy Building & Grounds Asst. to Director of B/G 6050 oaksr@apolloridge.com
O'Rourke Kelli Administration Food Service Director 6007 orourkek@apolloridge.com
Ost Michael Building & Grounds Maintenance 6050 ostm@apolloridge.com
Paes Ekaterini Elementary Paraprofessional 5222 paesr@apolloridge.com
Palmer Lisa Cafeteria Food Service 6007 palmerl@apolloridge.com
Palmiere Madeline Districtwide Speech Clinician 2117 glampm@apolloridge.com
Paouncic Lori High School/Middle School Vocal Music 1507 paouncicl@apolloridge.com
Peace Laurie Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 peacel@apolloridge.com
Peace Pamela Elementary Paraprofessional 5115 peacep@apolloridge.com
Peters Lindsay Elementary Paraprofessional 5122 petersl@apolloridge.com
Pisarcik Cindy Cafeteria Food Service 6007  pisarcikc@apolloridge.com
Plassio Nicole  Elementary LTS Speech Language Pathologist 2117 plassion@apolloridge.com
Powers Lisa Elementary Learning Support 5115 powersl@apolloridge.com
Primm Beth Building & Grounds Administrative Assistant 6051 primmb@apolloridge.com
Radebach Hayley Cafeteria Food Service 6007 radebachh@apolloridge.com
Rattigan Patrick Technology Tech Support 6500 rattiganp@apolloridge.com
Reese Kenneth Middle School Mathematics 2108 reese@apolloridge.com
Reese Rebecca Middle School Science 2113 reeser@apolloridge.com
Reilly Ellen Elementary Grade 2 5406 reillye@apolloridge.com
Rogalski Catherine High School English 1201 rogal@apolloridge.com
Rusz Kara Elementary Gr 2 Reading 5404 ruszk@apolloridge.com
Saxion Michael Elementary Gr 1-2 Science/SS 5308 saxionm@apolloridge.com
Sciotti Cameron Elementary Paraprofessional 5122 sciottic@apolloridge.com
Scotece Kristen High School Spanish 1105 scotecek@apolloridge.com
Shearer Heather Cafeteria Food Service 6007 ham044@hotmail.com
Shoop Kelly High School Learning Support/Read 180 1102 shoopk@apolloridge.com
Shultz Laurel High School Mathematics 1300 lshultz@apolloridge.com
Sieczkowski Brandi Elementary Grade 4-5 Math and Learning Support 5425 muffieb@apolloridge.com
Skiba John Administration Director of School Safety and Student Services 6910 skibaj@apolloridge.com
Smarsh Pamela Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 smarshp@apolloridge.com
Smarsh Veronica Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 smarshv@apolloridge.com
Snyder Brenda High School/Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 snyderb@apolloridge.com
Snyder Rebecca Elementary Music 5119 snyderr@apolloridge.com
Stahl Angel High School/Middle School BCIT+ 2040 stahla@apolloridge.com
Stedrak Nikki Elementary Grade 3 5223 ramettan@apolloridge.com
Swan Thomas Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 swant@apolloridge.com
Thomas Janetta High School Secondary Guidance 1022 thomasj@apolloridge.com
Tipton Christy Cafeteria Food Service 6007 tiptonc@apolloridge.com
Townsend Heather Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 townsendh@apolloridge.com
Traill Dustin High School Tech Ed 1401 trailld@apolloridge.com
Trkula Tawnya High School  Secretary of Student Services  2125 trkulat@apolloridge.com
Turcotte Shannon Elementary Speech Clinician 5324 turcottes@apolloridge.com
Turner Deana Administration Business Administrator 6020 turnerd@apolloridge.com
Virag Gavin Districtwide Instrumental Music 1045 viragg@apolloridge.com
Wagner Jason Elementary Grade 4-5 5427 wagnerj@apolloridge.com
Weinel Beth Elementary Grade 4-5 5327 weinelb@apolloridge.com
Wenckowski Leigh High School Chemistry 1302 wenckowskil@apolloridge.com
White Danielle High School English 1100 whited@apolloridge.com
Wingard Brenda Cafeteria Food Service 6007 wingardb@apolloridge.com
Zawacki Christopher High School Social Studies 1204 czawacki@apolloridge.com
Zelonka Jeffrey High School Biology 1304 zelonkaj@apolloridge.com
Ziencik Kelly Elementary Grade 3 5227 ziencikk@apolloridge.com
Zimmerman Brenda Elementary Lunch Monitor 5230 zimmermanb@apolloridge.com