Skip to main content

Apollo-Ridge School District Home of the Vikings

About Us » District Directory - Alphabetical Listing

District Directory - Alphabetical Listing

This is a comprehensive listing of all Apollo-Ridge staff members. If you wish to reach an individual by phone, please dial the District's main number, 724-478-6000, followed by the individual's extension.
 
FIRST LAST BUILDING POSITION EXT EMAIL
Kathy Aikins Building & Grounds Custodian 6051 aikinsk@apolloridge.com
Kimberlie Akins Elementary Secretary 5001 kima@apolloridge.com
Brandon Allison Elementary Health/PE 5118 allisonb@apolloridge.com
Kim Altmire Middle School Student Services K-12 2040 altmirek@apolloridge.com
Carrie Alwine Elementary Grade 3 5224 alwinec@apolloridge.com
Christina Anderson Elementary Grade 1 5304 andersonc@apolloridge.com
Courtney Anderson Elementary Principal 5005 anderson@apolloridge.com
Dan Barrett High School/Middle School Art 1405 barrettd@apolloridge.com
Kristen Barta Middle School/High School Emotional Support 2127 shoek@apolloridge.com
Travis Barta Middle School MS Principal/Curriculum 2011 bartat@apolloridge.com
Raymond Bartha Administration Athletic Director 6033 raybartha@apolloridge.com
Jennifer Barton Elementary Grade 4/5 5424 bartonj@apolloridge.com
Karen Baustert High School Paraprofessional 1109 baustertk@apolloridge.com
Catherine Baylor Elementary Paraprofessional 5115 baylorc@apolloridge.com
Rebecca Bielek Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Karen Bier Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Jamie Biller High School/Middle School Family/Consumer Science 1406 billerj@apolloridge.com
Stephanie Bledsoe Elementary Grade 2 5408 bledsoes@apolloridge.com
Nancy Blyshak High School Biology 1305 blyshakn@apolloridge.com
Randy Bodnar Building & Grounds Maintenance 6050  
Lisa Boggs Elementary Paraprofessional 5323 boggsl@apolloridge.com
Monika Bradley Middle School Science 2114 bradleym@apolloridge.com
Marcia Broman Administration Special Programs Secy/ACCESS Coordinator 6060 marcia@apolloridge.com
Becky Brown Administration Payroll/Benefits Coordinator 6023 beckyb@apolloridge.com
Michele Brown High School Guidance Secretary 1020 brownm@apolloridge.com
William (Tim) Bucholz Building & Grounds Maintenance 6050  
Cindy Burg Cafeteria Food Service 5230  
Hsiao Busch Elementary Art 5117 hbusch@apolloridge.com
Audra Byers Cafeteria Food Service 5230  
Chad Callen Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Carla Campbell Elementary School Registered Nurse Assistant 5113 campbellc@apolloridge.com
Nancy Campitella High School/Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 campy@apolloridge.com
Linda Carnahan Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Sandra Cecchini Middle School Reading 2104 scecchini@apolloridge.com
Debra Cicala Middle School Paraprofessional 2000 cicalad@apolloridge.com
Lauren Clair (Yates) Districtwide Speech Clinician 5002 yatesl@apolloridge.com
Christopher Clark Administration Director of Special Programs 6034 ctclark@apolloridge.com
Daina Cleveland Middle School Science 2115 clevelandd@apolloridge.com
Katie Clever Elementary Kindergarten 5206 cleverk@apolloridge.com
Donna Colamarino Elementary Kindergarten 5205 colamarinod@apolloridge.com
Daniel Consuegra High School Principal 1011 consuegrad@apolloridge.com
Lori Corsi Elementary Paraprofessional 5226 corsil@apolloridge.com
Barbara Crewe Middle School Secretary 2000 creweb@apolloridge.com
Christina Cronin (Edlis) Elementary Grade 1 5307 edlisc@apolloridge.com
Carrie Culp Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Matthew Curci Administration Superintendent 6012 curcim@apolloridge.com
Chad Danka Elementary Grade 4/5 5428 dankac@apolloridge.com
Daniel Daugherty Middle School Mathematics 2120 daughd@apolloridge.com
Susan Daugherty Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 daughertys@apolloridge.com
Gary Davis Administration Director of Transportation 1060 davisg@apolloridge.com
Jolene Davis Elementary Paraprofessional 5115 davisj@apolloridge.com
Afton Deceder Elementary Grade 4/5 5325 dobroskya@apolloridge.com
Robert Desiderato Middle School Social Studies 2112 desidr@apolloridge.com
Beth Domiano Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Wendy Donelow Elementary Kindergarten 5207 donelow@apolloridge.com
Michele Duff Elementary Lunch Monitor 5230  
Nicole Dunmire Elementary Kindergarten 5208 dunmiren@apolloridge.com
Sherri Ellison ARIN School Psychologist 5332 ellisons@apolloridge.com
Tracy Emmert Middle School Paraprofessional 2030 emmertt@apolloridge.com
Joseph Faber Building & Grounds Maintenance 6050  
Kim Faiola Elementary Lunch Monitor 5230  
Kara Fair Middle School Guidance Counselor 2020 fairk@apolloridge.com
Christine  Fedder Elementary Paraprofessional 5115 fedderc@apolloridge.com
Robert Fello High School/Middle School Librarian 1040 fello@apolloridge.com
Kathy Flick Elementary Grade 4/5 5423 flickk@apolloridge.com
Amanda Flickinger Elementary Paraprofessional 5122 flickingera@apolloridge.com
Gregory Fox Middle School/High School Learning Support 1103 foxg@apolloridge.com
Katie Frassenei High School Athletic Trainer 1099 frasseneik@apolloridge.com
Janie Fryer Elementary Grade 1 5305 fryerj@apolloridge.com
Erika Gabriel Elementary Computer Teacher 5120 dishonge@apolloridge.com
Josh Gartley Districtwide Technology Assistant   gartleyj@apolloridge.com
Amanda George Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Sarah Gorman Technology Help Desk/Data Tech 6301 gormans@apolloridge.com
Lori Gorski Elementary Emotional Support 5122 gorskil@apolloridge.com
Carol Gourley High School/Middle School Nurse/Homeless Liaison 1030 gourleyc@apolloridge.com
Richelle Gourley Elementary Pre-K 5202 gourleyr@apolloridge.com
Matthew Grantz High School Physics/Math 1301 grantzm@apolloridge.com
Kathy Gray Middle School/High School Paraprofessional 2127 grayk@apolloridge.com
Bethany Greenlee High School English 1101 greenleeb@apolloridge.com
James Gregg Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
William Gromley Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Lindsey Grove Middle School English 2109 grovel@apolloridge.com
Margaret Gruseck High School English 1205 gruseck@apolloridge.com
Amy Guido High School Business & Computer 1212 aguido@apolloridge.com
Zach Hancock Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Tina Hartman High School Secondary Science  1303 hartmant@apolloridge.com
Heidi Hastings Middle School English 2119 heidi@apolloridge.com
Kathryn Higgins Elementary Librarian/ESL 5128 khiggins@apolloridge.com
Lisa Hunker Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Jo Isaacson Administration Child Accounting/AP  6022 jo@apolloridge.com
Jason Isenberg Elementary Life Skills 5115 isenberg@apolloridge.com
Jennie Ivory Administration Asst. Superintendent/CFO 6020 ivoryj@apolloridge.com
Ron Jackson Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Jessica Johns High School Social Studies 1116 johnsj@apolloridge.com
Kevin Johnson Administration Director of Technology 5112 johnk@apolloridge.com
Andrew Jones High School Mathematics 1306 jonesa@apolloridge.com
Ashley Jones Middle School Reading/English/Learning Support 2124 myersa@apolloridge.com
Jeffrey Jones High School Tech Ed 1402 jonesj@apolloridge.com
Jenna Jones Elementary Learning Support 5222 flickj@apolloridge.com
Kathryn Kachur Elementary Elementary Counselor 5007 kachurk@apolloridge.com
Jeneane Kehew Elementary Grade 1 5303 jkehew@apolloridge.com
Steve Kijowski Administration Director of Building/Grounds 6050 steve@apolloridge.com
Danielle King Elementary Reading/Grade 4 5328 kingda@apolloridge.com
Seth Kline Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Cristine Kostiuk Administration Supt Adm Asst/Community Engagement 6010 kostiukc@apolloridge.com
Amanda Kraemer Elementary 3-5 Learning Support 5225 kraemera@apolloridge.com
Amy Kraus Elementary Grade 2 5407 krausa@apolloridge.com
Amy Kunkle Elementary Secretary 5000 amyk@apolloridge.com
Shelley Kutch Elementary Reading Specialist 5124 kutchs@apolloridge.com
Jenette Leasure Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Karen Lewis Elementary Learning Support 5323 lewisk@apolloridge.com
Nicole Ligo Middle School Secondary English 2106 ligon@apolloridge.com
Lawrence Lizik High School Business/Computer 1104 lizikl@apolloridge.com
Leanne Lucas (Skroupa) Elementary Learning Support 5405 lucasl@apolloridge.com
Michelle Lukehart High School Secondary Guidance 1021 mlukehart@apolloridge.com
Danielle Lynch Elementary Elementary Teacher 5204 lynchd@apolloridge.com
August Manifest Middle School/High School Social Studies 2121 manifesta@apolloridge.com
John Mazurek Elementary Grade 3 5228 mazurekj@apolloridge.com
Christine  McCormick High School Secretary 1001 mccormickc@apolloridge.com
Christa Mika Middle School Mathematics 2123 mikac@apolloridge.com
Lisa Miller Middle School Reading 2116 millerl@apolloridge.com
Mona Mion Elementary Nurse 5113 mionm@apolloridge.com
Linda Misja High School French 1106 misjal@apolloridge.com
Emily Mitchell High School Learning Support 1803 jonese@apolloridge.com
Michael Monstrola High School Health/PE LTS 1502 monstrolam@apolloridge.com
Joan Montgomery Cafeteria Food Service 5230  
Jerry Moore Middle School Grade 6 Social Studies 2107 moorej@apolloridge.com
Marlene Morrow Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Brandi Muffie High School/Middle School Life Skills 2125 muffieb@apolloridge.com
Lori Murphy Elementary Grade 4/5 5326 murphyl@apolloridge.com
Becky Murray Elementary Paraprofessional 5202 murrayb@apolloridge.com
Diane Myers Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Thomas Myers Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Randy Oaks Building & Grounds Asst. to Director of B/G 6050  
Kelli O'Rourke Administration Food Service Director 6007 orourkek@apolloridge.com
Michael Ost Building & Grounds Maintenance 6050  
Ekaterini Paes Elementary Paraprofessional 5202  
Lisa Palmer Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Lori Paouncic High School/Middle School Vocal Music 1507 paouncicl@apolloridge.com
Joanna Parks Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Laurie Peace Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Pamela Peace Elementary Paraprofessional 5115 peacep@apolloridge.com
Lindsay Peters Elementary Paraprofessional 5122 petersl@apolloridge.com
Cindy Pisarcik Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Amy Grace Plazio Elementary Kindergarten 5203 plazioa@apolloridge.com
Lisa Powers Elementary Learning Support 5226 powersl@apolloridge.com
Beth Primm Administration Secretary 6032 primmb@apolloridge.com
Kathleen Pryjmak Districtwide Learning Support/ESL 2117 pryjmakk@apolloridge.com
Cynthia Querio High School Social Studies 1203 querio@apolloridge.com
Nikki Rametta Elementary Grade 3 5223 ramettan@apolloridge.com
Patrick Rattigan Technology Tech Support 6500 rattiganp@apolloridge.com
Kenneth Reese Middle School Mathematics 2108 reese@apolloridge.com
Rebecca Reese Middle School Science 2113 reeser@apolloridge.com
Ellen Reilly Elementary Grade 1 5306 reillye@apolloridge.com
Catherine Rogalski High School English 1201 rogal@apolloridge.com
Debra Romano Elementary Grade 2 5404 romanod@apolloridge.com
Donna Rupert Building & Grounds Floor Care/Maint. 6051 rupertd@apolloridge.com
Kara Rusz Elementary     ruszk@apolloridge.com
Karissa Sargent Middle School/High School Health/PE 1506 petrillak@apolloridge.com
Michael Saxion Elementary Gr 1-2 Science/SS 5308 saxionm@apolloridge.com
Rhonda Schall Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Cameron Sciotti Elementary Paraprofessional 5122 sciottic@apolloridge.com
Kristen Scotece High School Spanish 1105 scotecek@apolloridge.com
Richard Shirley Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Kelly Shoop High School Learning Support/Read 180 1102 shoopk@apolloridge.com
Laurel Shultz High School Mathematics 1300 lshultz@apolloridge.com
John Simon High School Mathematics 1307 simonj@apolloridge.com
John Skiba Administration Director of School Safety and Student Services 6910 skibaj@apolloridge.com
Jeremy Smail High School Health/PE 1502 smailj@apolloridge.com
Pamela Smarsh Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Veronica Smarsh Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Brenda Snyder High School/Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 snyderb@apolloridge.com
Rebecca Snyder Elementary Music 5119 snyderr@apolloridge.com
Richard Stephens Districtwide School Resource Officer 1013 arsro6676@apolloridge.com
Susan Stewart Middle School/High School Health/PE LTS 1506 stewarts@apolloridge.com
Janetta Thomas High School Secondary Guidance 1022 thomasj@apolloridge.com
Christy Tipton Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Heather Townsend Middle School Paraprofessional 2125  
Dustin Traill Middle School/High School Tech Ed 1401 trailld@apolloridge.com
Tawnya Trkula Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 trkulat@apolloridge.com
Shannon Turcotte Elementary Speech Clinician 5201 turcottes@apolloridge.com
Gavin Virag Districtwide Instrumental Music 1045 viragg@apolloridge.com
Jason Wagner Elementary Grade 4/5 5427 wagnerj@apolloridge.com
Lisa Wallace Middle School Paraprofessional 2125 wallacel@apolloridge.com
Beth Weinel Elementary Grade 4/5 5327 weinelb@apolloridge.com
Leigh Wenckowski High School Chemistry 1302 wenckowskil@apolloridge.com
Danielle White High School English 1100 whited@apolloridge.com
Brenda Wingard Cafeteria Food Service 6007  
Elizabeth Zaffuto Building & Grounds Custodian 6051  
Christopher Zawacki High School Social Studies 1204 czawacki@apolloridge.com
Jeffrey Zelonka High School Biology 1304 zelonkaj@apolloridge.com
Kelly Ziencik Elementary Grade 3 5227 ziencikk@apolloridge.com
Brenda Zimmerman Elementary Lunch Monitor 5230